iorewanywhere.blogg.se

Taito type x homura
Taito type x homura





taito type x homura

$app = The application configured, if you want to use the other NULLDC version chnage the last line with something like this If WinGetProcess($list) = $iPid AND WinActive($list) Then Return $list $command = $app & ' -config ImageReader:DefaultImage="' & $file & '"' Here you need to chnage the command line Local $file = StringTrimLeft($command,$count + 13) $count = StringInStr($command, "DefaultImage=", 0, 1, 1) Local $command = StringTrimLeft( $CmdLineRaw, $count + 4 ) Local $app = StringLeft ( $CmdLineRaw, $count + 4 ) Local $count = StringInStr($CmdLineRaw, ".exe", 0, 1, 1) I'm gonna get 2 donator's theme to support you as soon as I'm sure I can use groovymame and the custom modelines with it! Thanks guys, you're making a great job here and I fu. P.S.S.: Just a last question (and the MOST important to me!): can I use groovymame instead of mame and does mgalaxy is knowned to make any problem with the custom modelines (like hyperspin do for exemple )? P.S.: It's sad that the writing rights will stop mgalaxy from being portable, I love this point about it, you just bring it on a key and play at a friend's couch! Thanks a lot Aeliss for helping me with the scripts, I'll try that and let you know if I got any problem. Then you can launch those roms with any Naomi emulator, I'm just using NullDC because it's my favorite and the only one working on my 15khz system which needs an old ATI 4xxx card for groovymame's custom modelines. The fresh news ones are only available to 20$ VIP donators straight away but after each 10 "public donations" one or two new game converted are offered to everyone and then on and on (is that clear? sorry I'm french. Then check the different posts to get the roms.

Taito type x homura download#

The download link works fine now, I couldn't get it in the afternoon, no idea why.Ĭoncerning the "Breaking CPS3" blog, the guy was part of the team who broke the CPS3 system I think but now he's working on converting Atomiswave games to Naomi and for the last games that you see him talking about "working with Mame but not with Naomi", it means that the game is not yet converted properly but few post under: here, you can see wich games he already converted.







Taito type x homura